50/50 Raffle

 

Flyers Charities will be hosting a 50/50 Raffle at all Flyers home games this season.  One lucky fan will go home with 50 percent of the collected amount for each game.  The other half of proceeds will benefit Comcast-Spectacor Charities to distribute to local non-profits.  Tickets will be sold (at the following rate): 3 for $5, 7 for $10, and 40 for $20.  Look out for our kiosks and roaming sellers around the Wells Fargo Center.  Sales begin when the doors open and end at the start of the third period. The winning ticket number will be announced during the third period.  If you think you have the winning number and didn't claim your prize during the game, please call (215) 389-9465.  Don't miss your chance to win big for a good cause!  Click here for rules and regulations.

DATEOPPONENTWINNING #AMOUNT RAISEDCLAIMED
Thu Oct. 9, 2014 Devils  197166  $49,455  yes!
Sat Oct. 11, 2014 Canadiens  254390  $40,315.  yes!
Tue Oct. 14, 2014 Ducks  230756  $33,785  yes!
Sat Oct. 25, 2014 Red Wings  238445 $41,690  yes!
Tue Oct.28, 2014 LA Kings  260298 $40,710  yes!
Tue Nov. 4, 2014 Oilers  204650  $35,675  yes!
Thu Nov. 6, 2014 Panthers  101469  $39,325  not yet
Sat Nov. 8, 2014 Avalanche  232906  $46,040  yes!
Thu Nov. 14, 2014 Blue Jackets  277947  $36,705  yes!
Sat Nov. 20, 2014 Wild  152767  $51,155  yes!
Fri Nov. 22, 2014 Blue Jackets  105311  $37,095  yes!
Thu Dec. 11, 2014 Devils      
Sat Nov. 13, 2014 Hurricanes      
Tue Dec. 16, 2014 Lightning      
Thu Dec. 18, 2014 Panthers      
Tue Jan. 6, 2015 Senators      
Thu Jan. 8, 2015 Capitals      
Sat Jan. 10, 2015 Bruins      
Mon Jan. 12, 2015 Lightning      
Thu Jan. 15, 2015 Canucks      
Thu Jan. 20, 2015 Penguins      
Tue Jan. 27, 2015 Coyotes      
Thu Jan. 29, 2015 Jets      
Sat Jan. 31, 2015 Maple Leafs      
Thu Feb. 5, 2015 Islanders      
Tue Feb. 17, 2015 Blue Jackets      
Thu Feb. 19, 2015 Sabres      
Sat Feb. 21, 2015 Predators      
Sun Feb. 22, 2015 Capitals      
Sat Feb. 28, 2015 Rangers      
Tue Mar. 3, 2015 Flames      
Thu Mar. 5, 2015 Blues      
Tue Mar. 10, 2015 Stars      
Sat Mar. 14, 2015 Red Wings      
Wed Mar. 25, 2015 Blackhawks      
Sat Mar. 28, 2015 Sharks      
Sun Apr. 5, 2015 Penguins      
Tue Apr. 7, 2015 Islanders      
Thu Apr. 9, 2015 Hurricanes      
Sat Apr. 11, 2015 Senators